Visit Our Off Limits Event Centres Off Limits Event Centre Plan your Corporate Events with Off Limits UK Off Limits Event Professionals Bespoke stag weekends from Off Limits Stag Weekends Fabulous hen weekends from Off Limits Hen Weekends It's a Knockout from Off Limits It's a Knockout Wet 'n wild fun from Off Limits and Totally Wiped Out Totally Wiped Out Escape Rooms from Escapologic and Off Limits Escapologic Sort out your holiday with Off Limits and Yacht Charter Barcelona Yacht Charter Barcelona
Home Brands Phone Quote
HSBC Review April 2018

HSBC April 2018

The team delivered the activity perfectly, all of our guests had a great time and Chocolate Chip Challenge proved to be a great team building activity once again. Many thanks to Abby for sorting out all the details pre and post event.

Nottingham Housing Association Review March 2018

Nottingham Housing Association March 2018

Just to let you know that all the team had a brilliant day!! The Picasso event was really entertaining and funny. The staff were very professional throughout. It was a fab day, thank you very much!

Burge Hughes Walsh Review March 2018

Burge Hughes Walsh March 2018

Excellent event - engaging, participation, amusing that is relevant to our workshop. Importantly, making the arrangements with Lydia went well too - 'i's dotted and 't's crossed.

Mobile Mini Review March 2018

Mobile Mini March 2018

Our team building event was a huge success! Brendan and the team were fantastic! Everyone enjoyed the highly energetic and full of laughter "In It To Win It" event at our conference - simply brilliant! I highly recommend and will use you again. Thank you for all your help and big thanks to Brendan and the team too.

BlueChip Review March 2018

BlueChip March 2018

Chocolate Chip activity is a fast paced, extremely interactive activity that completely involves all participants for the duration of the two hours. It is great for team working, problem solving, decision making, communication, leadership and creativity. Participants work together to make as much money as possible by solving a variety of tasks which they can then use to purchase ingredients to make their own chocolates, tools to make their own packaging and a platform to advertise their merchandise on. Best of all they get to take their own made chocolates away.

Ansell Review March 2018

Ansell March 2018

Thanks for this. We all thought the team building event went down really well with everyone. It was light-hearted and fun which is ultimately what we were looking for.

Meggitt Control Systems Review March 2018

Meggitt Control Systems March 2018

Thank you for your help arranging this for our guests from the USA. They had a fantastic evening and really enjoyed themselves. Thank you :)

Orsted Review March 2018

Orsted March 2018

The feedback I’ve received from the guys attending the event on Tuesday is that it was very good and entertaining. So thanks for a great event and should the need for such an event arise again I’ll make sure to get in touch.

Honeywell Process Solutions Review February 2018

Honeywell Process Solutions February 2018

The event itself was very simply put together but created much fun and excitement amongst those taking part. The main host from Off the Wall, Jordan made the night run smoothly whilst entertaining us all.

Arden Fine Foods Review January 2018

Arden Fine Foods January 2018

The HAKA was a really great fun team event. After some of us initially felt quite alarmed and fearful of having to shout and pull funny faces, we soon all then got into the action, as one lady said 'when I got over myself, I really enjoyed it'. Then as soon as the dressing up clothes came out, we dressed up and got into the groove. Our final performance was amazing. We were really surprised that it was the quieter team members who took the lead roles, and surprised us all. I thoroughly recommend this activity.

Corin Group Review January 2018

Corin Group January 2018

Thank you for an excellent session, the team really enjoyed it and the organiser was extremely happy so we shall be sure to consider your services again!

Gartner Review January 2018

Gartner January 2018

The whole team had such an amazing night with the Wine Tutor and the team from Singing Waiter Masters. The singers were absolutely sensational and everyone was out of their seats dancing. We were so impressed by the Wine Tutor, he was really outgoing and really commanded the crowd. His wine tasting tips were really fun to learn and it was the perfect dinner activity for our team.

Artex Limited Review January 2018

Artex Limited January 2018

I've had a great experience with Off Limits from selection of activity right through to the end of the event! Vicky and her team were so helpful with booking and were quick to answer any of my queries and ensure the event was as personalised as possible. Andy and George worked well with his colleagues and visited our venue prior to the event to ensure he could include all the little details that make the event so special! They had great energy and were able to control the group to make sure the event ran smoothly. We've had some great feedback from our colleagues!

Peak Scientific Review January 2018

Peak Scientific January 2018

Off Limits Events team were very professional and good fun - the Circus activity was great for bringing people together, so funny - everyone got into the spirit of the activity helped by Scott and the team, would definitely use you guys again, thanks for a fab day!

App Dynamics Review January 2018

App Dynamics January 2018

I want to say thank you so much for how amazing our British Baking Challenge team building day went. Everyone had such a great day, there were so many happy faces and I've had feedback from some of the attendees saying how much they enjoyed the day. I couldn't have planned it better or pictured how smoothly everything went with 30 people trying to bake. I'll definitely use Off Limits again for any future team building events and I'd love to do another British Baking Challenge! A special thanks to Brendan and Julie for making and saving the day (note: don't grill your cake) the event wouldn't have been as amazing without them.

School Travel Company Review December 2017

School Travel Company December 2017

The School Travel Company thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas party. The whole process with Off Limits has been enjoyable from beginning to end. Jessica Stokes gave detailed information regarding activities that enabled us to make an informed decision for our choice of event. We would like to give special thanks to Scott and John who made our evening a huge success. They were punctual, professional and flexible and it was great to see them again! Thanks again.

BDO LLP Review December 2017

BDO LLP December 2017

An extremely fun, and very well organised team building event. The events team were absolutely fabulous, and ensured all colleagues had a great time. This is the second time we have used the Off Limits team and we would definitely use them again, and would highly recommend.

Butlins Review November 2017

Butlins November 2017

The Haka experience was second to none and something which our team will remember for a long time. The coaching team were personable, empathetic and professional. They ensured the experience was all encompassing (not easy when teaching a 150+ Team). For authenticity and memorable moments I give you 5 out of 5 and would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Thank-you to everyone at Off Limits Events.