Visit Our Off Limits Event Centres Off Limits Event Centre Plan your Corporate Events with Off Limits UK Off Limits Event Professionals Bespoke stag weekends from Off Limits Stag Weekends Fabulous hen weekends from Off Limits Hen Weekends It's a Knockout from Off Limits It's a Knockout Wet 'n wild fun from Off Limits and Totally Wiped Out Totally Wiped Out Escape Rooms from Escapologic and Off Limits Escapologic Sort out your holiday with Off Limits and Yacht Charter Barcelona Yacht Charter Barcelona
Home Brands Phone Quote
Butlins Review November 2017

Butlins November 2017

The Haka experience was second to none and something which our team will remember for a long time. The coaching team were personable, empathetic and professional. They ensured the experience was all encompassing (not easy when teaching a 150+ Team). For authenticity and memorable moments I give you 5 out of 5 and would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Thank-you to everyone at Off Limits Events.

Kuehne Nagel Review November 2017

Kuehne Nagel November 2017

The thriller dance activity was fantastic and so apt to have on Halloween. The team were very accommodating and patient with us and I would thoroughly recommend this activity to all!

Goodrich Review November 2017

Goodrich November 2017

Off Limits were so easy to deal with, right from our initial enquiry through to holding the event itself. Once we'd decided what we wanted to do there was very little organisation required on our part except to turn up on the day! We thoroughly enjoyed our British Baking Challenge event. The room was set up well with everything we could have possibly needed and the three members of Off Limits staff were friendly, fun and helpful. The structure of the afternoon encouraged participation from everyone and it was surprisingly competitive. Best of all we got to eat the results of all our hard work!

Cordant Group Review November 2017

Cordant Group November 2017

From organising the event to delivery - everything was dealt with promptly and support to the planning with the venue was excellent. The day itself went great, everyone had fun and enjoyed the activities and met the objectives of people working together, building relationships and having fun! The facilitators were clear and supportive and made it enjoyable at every point. Thank you a very professional and impactful session.

BASF Review November 2017

BASF November 2017

Really helpful staff beforehand, altering the usual format of their package to make it just what we wanted it to be. Very organised on the evening and delivered a great event.

OryxAlign Review November 2017

OryxAlign November 2017

Just wanted to say thank you to all of the staff who ran our event on Saturday. It honestly could not have gone better, and it was a smashing success. Everyone who participated had a brilliant time, your staff were really good fun, and the games were hilarious - I don't know anyone who wasn't laughing from start to finish. Thank you!!!

Conference Care Review October 2017

Conference Care October 2017

Event went well with engaging activities. General feedback was positive bearing in mind the time of the activity after a full day of meetings and travel. Thanks to Aden for leading the team on site.

Arrowhead Management Review October 2017

Arrowhead Management October 2017

Everything went great, Abby had everything organised and lined up perfectly. All of the team who delivered IKO did a fantastic job and the clients all had a fantastic time. Looking forward to next time!

Ardagh Group Review October 2017

Ardagh Group October 2017

Another excellent event from your team in very damp underfoot conditions but all organised and completed with safety in mind. Good humour all throughout the event from your team, especially the main organiser. Great time had by all.

Urban Planters Review October 2017

Urban Planters October 2017

Following our conversation I just wanted to put in writing to you how pleased we were with all the services provided by Off Limits Events. The organisation and passion for the events were second to none as was the professionalism of the AV team. Special thanks to yourself for the organisation, team leaders and indeed all the team who were great. I'm sure we will certainly be using you again in the future.

Profixed Interiors Review October 2017

Profixed Interiors October 2017

The whole process was pain-free. Sophie organised the event seamlessly and assisted with the venue. The events manager and his team were great fun on the day. Wokefield Park restaurant and bar team were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great day.

Givaudan Ltd Review October 2017

Givaudan Ltd October 2017

Excellent service and fun was had by all the staff. Did exactly what we wanted to achieve by getting the teams working together and building good work relationships. Everyone was really pleased with the event that was chosen and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves Thank you.

Molnlycke Health Care Review September 2017

Molnlycke Health Care September 2017

The casino evening that we had booked with Off Limits Events was a massive success with our sales team at our annual sales conference. The teams got into the theme and were all very competitive. Loads of fun was had by all and the team running the event were fantastic! They were extremely helpful, polite and made sure everyone understood the rules and had a good night. We would certainly look to work with Off Limits again for our future conferences.

Jotun Paints Review September 2017

Jotun Paints September 2017

Very well organised with extremely friendly staff. Everyone got involved and they all enjoyed the afternoon. Good choice of event manager for the day who naturally interacts with the audience.

Waitrose Review September 2017

Waitrose September 2017

The team had an absolutely amazing time thank you so much. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. The team are still talking about it now and even people that would've naturally shied away from the event previously just went for it.

Arrowhead Management Review September 2017

Arrowhead Management September 2017

Abby in the office is always excellent at getting the events nailed down and recommending different activities that are most suited to our clients requirements. The teams that deliver the activities on the day are always top class. Polite, prompt, enthusiastic and professional. Thank you for delivering a fantastic service time and time again. We're already looking forward to the next one!

BDO Review September 2017

BDO September 2017

Thursday’s event was excellent and even the weather managed to stay pretty good. One of our Partner’s commented the following "It worked really well, I think that everyone had a good time and as far as I know there were no broken bones" The team were professional from the start and ensured that everyone was in the correct team and knew where to go. They kept things fun and made sure everyone was in their comfort zone.

In summary, this was our second year of using Off Limits Events and so our expectations were high. We were not disappointed and the entire event was fantastic, from the planning and coordination with GMP from yourself to the way the day ran and we would not have any hesitation in using Off Limits in the future.

Hyde Housing Review August 2017

Hyde Housing August 2017

Following our second very successful event booked with Off-limits Events I would like to say a huge thank you to Jess and the team. I feel you all went above and beyond to help me create a bespoke package which worked perfectly for our group. You have a personable, friendly and professional approach and it was a pleasure to work with you. I would highly recommend your services to both friends and colleagues and would not hesitate to come back to you, if I need to arrange a corporate event in the future.

Thank you very much indeed! Thanks again for all of your assistance, hopefully speak to you next year and look forward to receiving the photos!