Visit Our Off Limits Event Centres Off Limits Event Centre Plan your Corporate Events with Off Limits UK Off Limits Corporate Events Bespoke stag weekends from Off Limits Stag Weekends Fabulous hen weekends from Off Limits Hen Weekends It's a Knockout from Off Limits It's a Knockout Wet 'n wild fun from Off Limits and Totally Wiped Out Totally Wiped Out Escape Rooms from Escapologic and Off Limits Escapologic Sort out your holiday with Off Limits and Yacht Charter Barcelona Yacht Charter Barcelona
Home Brands Phone Quote
Sky UK Review April 2017

Sky UK April 2017

Another great event organised by Off Limits Events, I'd like to thank Chantelle Morris for all her help in organising a great venue and Scott and the boys for making the day memorable. Although the weather wasn't on our side the boys ensure everyone had fun and was safe on the Quest for the Best Activity.

This is now our 4th event organised by Off Limits Events and each time they deliver an excellent service and ensure everything goes to plan. 

Thanks you again for another awesome event.

Car Care Plan Review March 2017

Car Care Plan March 2017

I just wanted to pop over a note to extend my thanks to the Off Limits Events team for making our event last Friday a real success, the activities throughout were a tremendous success and went down extremely well with our guys. The team you arranged did a fantastic job of stirring up the interest and getting people involved in the activities. All in all, your team made a big contribution to making the whole day a success and I'd be very grateful if you could extend my thanks to the team involved!


Spontex Review March 2017

Spontex March 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and your team for yesterday.

They were absolutely brilliant, everyone enjoyed it and really got stuck in.

Avis Budget Group Review February 2017

Avis Budget Group February 2017

Yesterday went very well and excellent feedback on the Lock Box and the event team that supported us were fun & motivating. Brendan was there and ready to go before we broke for lunch and couldn't have been more supportive' the team was great.

It worked well as there were various challenges in the box so with a mixed team there was generally something for everyone encouraging us to all find and use each of our strengths and still be part of the team.

Peak Scienftific Review January 2017

Peak Scienftific January 2017

Just a note to say a huge THANK YOU to your team for a fab event which made our weekend so memorable. The guys were fantastic and we had some much fun, what a lovely bunch of boys. 

We will definitely be back new year.

International School Consultancy Review January 2017

International School Consultancy January 2017

It was just excellent! The team were really exceptional in lots of ways' the way they settled and introduced everyone, their personable approach, their encouraging support throughout the challenges, and their feedback at the end. I've had excellent feedback from everyone and it was well enjoyed and appreciated by all.

Thanks so much.


Hamilton Fraser Review November 2016

Hamilton Fraser November 2016

Thank you so much for yesterday! We had a brilliant afternoon, the Lockbox Challenge was perfect for the staff and I've had endless positive feedback from people all morning which is always great to hear. Thank you for recommending such a great activity, the messages we aimed to get across were all received really well.

It was a really fun and enjoyable activity. Your staff were fantastic and the afternoon ran really smoothly. I will definitely be back in touch when we run similar events in the future.

First Direct Review OCTOBER 2016

First Direct OCTOBER 2016

The activities forced us to work as a team, bringing out our personalities and forcing us to play to each of the individual strengths of the individual team members.

We laughed alot and were challenged which kept it interesting and appealing.

The instructors engaged with us really well and were good at giving clear, simple instructions so we could work out how to complete the tasks. We felt safe in their hands and had a memorable experience.

UPP-LTD Review August 2016

UPP-LTD August 2016

We had an excellent time thank you, the three guys were brilliant and the challenges went down a storm. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Off Limits, the service has been excellent!

Coca Cola Review JULY 2016

Coca Cola JULY 2016

I am well hope you are too. They group really enjoyed the Rhythm Factory, everybody was pleasantly surprised and joined in. The guys who led the session were really engaged and gave off a good vibe, so all in all a success. I will keep you in mind for future events.

Whitbread Review JULY 2016

Whitbread JULY 2016

The event went down absolutely brilliantly. We've had fantastic feedback from the team, with many saying it was the best Finance Day we've had so far. I was worried that with it being quite an active event that not everyone would enjoy it but everyone got involved and had a great time. The games were hilarious and there were points in the afternoon where I was almost crying with laughter. The whole team had huge smiles for the entire afternoon. The process of arranging the event was slick from start to finish, taking the stress out of the planning ' which certainly hasn't been the case for other companies we've used. The team on the day were fantastic and created a fun atmosphere whilst keeping everything running smoothly. Thank you to yourself, Andy and the rest of the team. I'm sure we will be back in contact when we start planning our next event.

Adelphi Communications Review July 2016

Adelphi Communications July 2016

The event was a resounding success despite the rather heavy rain! The Off Limits team were fantastic and really helped to get everyone in the spirit! The games were brilliant and gave everyone the chance to be involved. The whole event was very professionally run and we have received nothing but good feedback. Would definitely recommend and consider Off Limits for future events!

NHS Review JULY 2016

NHS JULY 2016

I would have let you know how the big day went a bit earlier, but I have only just recovered from being doubled over with laughter! The whole activity was even more more fun than I had even hoped it would be - and my expectations were high. Charlie and her colleagues were absolutely wonderful! So friendly, motivating and professional. With their guidance and encouragement, a newly formed, diverse group came together and achieved a whole new level of positive interaction and genuine team working. This marvellous, shared experience has had - and will continue to have - a really positive impact upon our new service's team. I would highly recommend Off Limits to any organisation that wants to do something similar for their staff. So a big thank you to everyone at Off Limits who contributed to such a wonderfully funny and productive day!

Risual Review June 2016

Risual June 2016

Just to concur with Eddie the level of service from both yourself before the event and during the event from Brendan and his time has been excellent. The event ran like clockwork on the day, all the staff were professional, well trained, hard working and fun and Brendan constantly checked to see if we were happy and gladly made changes where we asked. We would definitely use Off Limits again and would recommend others to do so.

European Bioinformatics Institute Review JULY 2016

European Bioinformatics Institute JULY 2016

Thank you for arranging the event for us. We've had very positive feedback from the entire team. It was our team's first attempt at such an activity and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Please pass on our thanks to Nicola and her team as well, they were excellent on the day, professional yet a lot of fun! We were also happy with the chosen venue. We're very glad we selected this and thank you for making this a smooth process.

Trigon Pensions Review June 2013

Trigon Pensions June 2013

The event went really well and was well organised by James and your team - they did a fantastic job so can you pass on our thanks to them all - tell James I even forgive him for that bucket of water...!!!! We were really lucky with the dry weather and I think most of the attendees enjoyed themselves lots - so thank you very much. Once again thank you very much for your organisation of this event for us Vicky - we are not planning on doing another corporate event on this scale/cost for a few years but will certainly keep you in mind should we decide to do something else. I will also not hesitate to recommend your company should the chance arise and someone I know is looking to put on this type of event.

Breckland Council Review March 2013

Breckland Council March 2013

Hello Vicky
I just wanted to let you know that It's a Knockout was brilliant. The facilitators on the day were so good, it was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for organising such a successful event.

Sunlight Review March 2013

Sunlight March 2013

I just wanted to say, on behalf of us all, a big 'thank you' to you and the guys for giving us a great evening at our Transport Managers Conference at Stourport Manor. You really made the evening go with a swing and everyone enjoyed themselves - it was one of the best, if not the best, evening we've had.